Contact Us


Summer Reference Hours

M - Th 10:00 AM -4:30 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Need help with your research? Use this form to ask a question or request an appointment with a librarian.

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.

Department Contacts

Library Director
Vicki Parsons 783-2550
vparsons@siena.edu

Archives, Special Collections, & Audiovisual Services
Sean Conley 783-2539
sconley@siena.edu

Cataloging & Metadata Services
Alicia Pearson 783-2591
apearson@siena.edu

Access Services, Circulation & Reserves
John Raymond 782-2518
circadm@siena.edu  

Information Literacy & Instruction
Catherine Crohan 782 - 6725
crohan@siena.edu

Interlibrary Loan
John Raymond 783-2518
​Sarah Symans 783-2545
sienalibrary@siena.edu

Reference Services & E-Resources
Kelly MacWatters 783-2588
kmacwatters@siena.edu

Serials Management
Alison Larsen 782 - 6765
alarsen@siena.edu

Systems
Sierra Pasquale 783-2520
spasquale@siena.edu