Need help with your research? Use this form to ask a question or request an appointment with a librarian.

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.

Department Contacts

Library Director
Loretta Ebert  783-2550

Access Services
John Raymond 783-2522
jraymond@siena.edu

Archives & Records Management
Pat Markley 783-4196
markley@siena.edu

Audiovisual Services
Sean Conley 783-2539
sconley@siena.edu

Cataloging & Metadata Services
Jennifer Fairall 783-2591
jfairall@siena.edu

Circulation & Reserves
Marcella Falquez 782-6740
circadm@siena.edu

Information Literacy & Instruction
Catherine Crohan 782 - 6725
crohan@siena.edu

Interlibrary Loan
John Raymond 783-2518
sienalibrary@siena.edu

Reference Services
Kelly MacWatters 783-2588
kmacwatters@siena.edu

Serials Management
Alison Larsen 782 - 6765
alarsen@siena.edu